Vine stats for Rudy Mancuso

77b33abe051078582362553860096 26141ed0f7c.0.1

Rankzoo rank: 4

Changes over the past month.
Date Followers Loops Following Posts
Change Total Change Total Change Total Change Total
02-01-17 Wed -13 10,669,611 n/a 4,047,858,836 +0 1 +0 401
01-31-17 Tue -72 10,669,624 n/a 4,047,858,836 +0 1 +0 401
01-30-17 Mon -67 10,669,696 n/a 4,047,858,836 +0 1 +0 401
01-29-17 Sun -80 10,669,763 n/a 4,047,858,836 +0 1 +0 401
01-28-17 Sat -87 10,669,843 n/a 4,047,858,836 +0 1 +0 401
01-27-17 Fri -73 10,669,930 n/a 4,047,858,836 +0 1 +0 401
01-26-17 Thu -94 10,670,003 n/a 4,047,858,836 +0 1 +0 401
01-25-17 Wed -91 10,670,097 +26,047 4,047,858,836 +0 1 +0 401
01-24-17 Tue -76 10,670,188 +44,486 4,047,832,789 +0 1 +0 401
01-23-17 Mon -98 10,670,264 +48,539 4,047,788,303 +0 1 +0 401
01-22-17 Sun -108 10,670,362 +63,096 4,047,739,764 +0 1 +0 401
01-21-17 Sat -81 10,670,470 +80,703 4,047,676,668 +0 1 +0 401
01-20-17 Fri -65 10,670,551 +86,965 4,047,595,965 +0 1 +0 401
01-19-17 Thu -6 10,670,616 +65,192 4,047,509,000 +0 1 +0 401
01-18-17 Wed -9 10,670,622 +86,609 4,047,443,808 +0 1 +0 401
01-17-17 Tue -3 10,670,631 +153,765 4,047,357,199 +0 1 +0 401
01-16-17 Mon +79 10,670,634 +136,354 4,047,203,434 +0 1 +0 401
01-15-17 Sun +114 10,670,555 +136,035 4,047,067,080 +0 1 +0 401
01-14-17 Sat +164 10,670,441 +141,532 4,046,931,045 +0 1 +0 401
01-13-17 Fri +81 10,670,277 +103,478 4,046,789,513 +0 1 +0 401
01-12-17 Thu +64 10,670,196 +107,853 4,046,686,035 +0 1 +0 401
01-11-17 Wed +95 10,670,132 +169,483 4,046,578,182 +0 1 +0 401
01-10-17 Tue +70 10,670,037 +152,221 4,046,408,699 +0 1 +0 401
01-09-17 Mon +115 10,669,967 +139,088 4,046,256,478 +0 1 +0 401
01-08-17 Sun +167 10,669,852 +140,628 4,046,117,390 +0 1 +0 401
01-07-17 Sat +156 10,669,685 +149,796 4,045,976,762 +0 1 +0 401
01-06-17 Fri +172 10,669,529 +135,839 4,045,826,966 +0 1 +0 401
01-05-17 Thu +117 10,669,357 +116,741 4,045,691,127 +0 1 +0 401
01-04-17 Wed +130 10,669,240 +119,816 4,045,574,386 +0 1 +0 401
01-03-17 Tue +134 10,669,110 +129,389 4,045,454,570 +0 1 +0 401
Total for 30 days +635 +2,533,655 +0 +0
Back

Loading