Vine stats for Jack and Jack

Bde0fde28a1250921166529802240 47b9a15d10f.0.0

Rankzoo rank: 23

Changes over the past month.
Date Followers Loops Following Posts
Change Total Change Total Change Total Change Total
02-01-17 Wed -6 6,298,002 n/a 1,967,407,628 +0 128 +0 466
01-31-17 Tue -50 6,298,008 n/a 1,967,407,628 +0 128 +0 466
01-30-17 Mon -44 6,298,058 n/a 1,967,407,628 +0 128 +0 466
01-29-17 Sun -55 6,298,102 n/a 1,967,407,628 +0 128 +0 466
01-28-17 Sat -43 6,298,157 n/a 1,967,407,628 +0 128 +0 466
01-27-17 Fri -52 6,298,200 n/a 1,967,407,628 +0 128 +0 466
01-26-17 Thu -57 6,298,252 n/a 1,967,407,628 +0 128 +0 466
01-25-17 Wed -55 6,298,309 +8,780 1,967,407,628 +0 128 +0 466
01-24-17 Tue -56 6,298,364 +16,872 1,967,398,848 +0 128 +0 466
01-23-17 Mon -55 6,298,420 +21,647 1,967,381,976 +0 128 +0 466
01-22-17 Sun -63 6,298,475 +26,077 1,967,360,329 +0 128 +0 466
01-21-17 Sat -59 6,298,538 +27,564 1,967,334,252 +0 128 +0 466
01-20-17 Fri -30 6,298,597 +26,381 1,967,306,688 +0 128 +0 466
01-19-17 Thu -5 6,298,627 +29,752 1,967,280,307 +0 128 +0 466
01-18-17 Wed -3 6,298,632 +53,657 1,967,250,555 +0 128 +0 466
01-17-17 Tue +52 6,298,635 +106,888 1,967,196,898 +0 128 +0 466
01-16-17 Mon +115 6,298,583 +94,103 1,967,090,010 +0 128 +0 466
01-15-17 Sun +109 6,298,468 +69,456 1,966,995,907 +0 128 +0 466
01-14-17 Sat +109 6,298,359 +74,983 1,966,926,451 +0 128 +0 466
01-13-17 Fri +84 6,298,250 +58,898 1,966,851,468 +0 128 +0 466
01-12-17 Thu +76 6,298,166 +54,053 1,966,792,570 +0 128 +0 466
01-11-17 Wed +98 6,298,090 +63,579 1,966,738,517 +0 128 +0 466
01-10-17 Tue +80 6,297,992 +56,160 1,966,674,938 +0 128 +0 466
01-09-17 Mon +67 6,297,912 +54,611 1,966,618,778 +0 128 +0 466
01-08-17 Sun +107 6,297,845 +82,431 1,966,564,167 +0 128 +0 466
01-07-17 Sat +126 6,297,738 +81,689 1,966,481,736 +0 128 +0 466
01-06-17 Fri +133 6,297,612 +66,631 1,966,400,047 +0 128 +0 466
01-05-17 Thu +97 6,297,479 +69,250 1,966,333,416 +0 128 +0 466
01-04-17 Wed +148 6,297,382 +72,819 1,966,264,166 +0 128 +0 466
01-03-17 Tue +157 6,297,234 +82,157 1,966,191,347 +0 128 +0 466
Total for 30 days +925 +1,298,438 +0 +0
Back

Loading