Vine stats for Brent Rivera

8fab2e0f4d1356524518981939200 4dfd28589cc.5.0

Rankzoo rank: 10

Changes over the past month.
Date Followers Loops Following Posts
Change Total Change Total Change Total Change Total
02-01-17 Wed -9 8,564,728 n/a 3,216,494,691 +0 511 +0 685
01-31-17 Tue -50 8,564,737 n/a 3,216,494,691 +0 511 +0 685
01-30-17 Mon -55 8,564,787 n/a 3,216,494,691 +0 511 +0 685
01-29-17 Sun -72 8,564,842 n/a 3,216,494,691 +0 511 +0 685
01-28-17 Sat -54 8,564,914 n/a 3,216,494,691 +0 511 +0 685
01-27-17 Fri -49 8,564,968 n/a 3,216,494,691 +0 511 +0 685
01-26-17 Thu -52 8,565,017 n/a 3,216,494,691 +0 511 +0 685
01-25-17 Wed -60 8,565,069 +5,800 3,216,494,691 +0 511 +0 685
01-24-17 Tue -55 8,565,129 +11,865 3,216,488,891 +0 511 +0 685
01-23-17 Mon -57 8,565,184 +11,289 3,216,477,026 +0 511 +0 685
01-22-17 Sun -69 8,565,241 +18,415 3,216,465,737 +0 511 +0 685
01-21-17 Sat -75 8,565,310 +19,408 3,216,447,322 +0 511 +0 685
01-20-17 Fri -37 8,565,385 +15,584 3,216,427,914 +0 511 +0 685
01-19-17 Thu -3 8,565,422 +19,094 3,216,412,330 +0 511 +0 685
01-18-17 Wed -2 8,565,425 +33,764 3,216,393,236 +0 511 +0 685
01-17-17 Tue -25 8,565,427 +63,983 3,216,359,472 +0 511 +0 685
01-16-17 Mon +21 8,565,452 +59,764 3,216,295,489 +0 511 +0 685
01-15-17 Sun -4 8,565,431 +50,548 3,216,235,725 +0 511 +0 685
01-14-17 Sat +29 8,565,435 +53,985 3,216,185,177 +0 511 +0 685
01-13-17 Fri +9 8,565,406 +40,160 3,216,131,192 +0 511 +0 685
01-12-17 Thu -12 8,565,397 +35,846 3,216,091,032 +0 511 +0 685
01-11-17 Wed +8 8,565,409 +35,298 3,216,055,186 +0 511 +0 685
01-10-17 Tue -17 8,565,401 +37,061 3,216,019,888 +0 511 +0 685
01-09-17 Mon +18 8,565,418 +36,627 3,215,982,827 +0 511 +0 685
01-08-17 Sun -11 8,565,400 +52,925 3,215,946,200 +0 511 +0 685
01-07-17 Sat -17 8,565,411 +53,909 3,215,893,275 +0 511 +0 685
01-06-17 Fri +18 8,565,428 +44,930 3,215,839,366 +0 511 +0 685
01-05-17 Thu -4 8,565,410 +50,704 3,215,794,436 +0 511 +0 685
01-04-17 Wed +1 8,565,414 +48,987 3,215,743,732 +0 511 +0 685
01-03-17 Tue -3 8,565,413 +50,725 3,215,694,745 +0 511 +0 685
Total for 30 days -688 +850,671 +0 +0
Back

Loading