Vine stats for DeStorm Power

E259e621571013666375576735744 1641c3f0a1f.4.3 .dunxk92mjiypjp  cqczjn0rfm7gtglf04tjwketo4lk37jdzxtrnoz4unuslz..jpg?versionid=ghkyu24t2yg fd8qcw8icrzitlfxp

Rankzoo rank: 18

Changes over the past month.
Date Followers Loops Following Posts
Change Total Change Total Change Total Change Total
02-01-17 Wed -5 6,196,336 n/a 2,903,337,762 +0 25 +0 579
01-31-17 Tue -32 6,196,341 n/a 2,903,337,762 +0 25 +0 579
01-30-17 Mon -35 6,196,373 n/a 2,903,337,762 +0 25 +0 579
01-29-17 Sun -37 6,196,408 n/a 2,903,337,762 +0 25 +0 579
01-28-17 Sat -30 6,196,445 n/a 2,903,337,762 +0 25 +0 579
01-27-17 Fri -26 6,196,475 n/a 2,903,337,762 +0 25 +0 579
01-26-17 Thu -52 6,196,501 n/a 2,903,337,762 +0 25 +0 579
01-25-17 Wed -41 6,196,553 +17,352 2,903,337,762 +0 25 +0 579
01-24-17 Tue -33 6,196,594 +24,565 2,903,320,410 +0 25 +0 579
01-23-17 Mon -55 6,196,627 +27,358 2,903,295,845 +0 25 +0 579
01-22-17 Sun -61 6,196,682 +33,684 2,903,268,487 +0 25 +0 579
01-21-17 Sat -48 6,196,743 +34,852 2,903,234,803 +0 25 +0 579
01-20-17 Fri -29 6,196,791 +34,684 2,903,199,951 +0 25 +0 579
01-19-17 Thu -1 6,196,820 +40,660 2,903,165,267 +0 25 +0 579
01-18-17 Wed -6 6,196,821 +56,907 2,903,124,607 +0 25 +0 579
01-17-17 Tue -60 6,196,827 +86,202 2,903,067,700 +0 25 +0 579
01-16-17 Mon +11 6,196,887 +107,588 2,902,981,498 +0 25 +0 579
01-15-17 Sun +101 6,196,876 +126,973 2,902,873,910 +0 25 +0 579
01-14-17 Sat +73 6,196,775 +133,367 2,902,746,937 +0 25 +1 579
01-13-17 Fri -13 6,196,702 +58,416 2,902,613,570 +0 25 +0 578
01-12-17 Thu -19 6,196,715 +59,478 2,902,555,154 +0 25 +0 578
01-11-17 Wed -21 6,196,734 +140,071 2,902,495,676 +0 25 +0 578
01-10-17 Tue -15 6,196,755 +58,261 2,902,355,605 +0 25 +0 578
01-09-17 Mon -22 6,196,770 +51,537 2,902,297,344 +0 25 +0 578
01-08-17 Sun -7 6,196,792 +67,301 2,902,245,807 +0 25 -7 578
01-07-17 Sat +18 6,196,799 +64,336 2,902,178,506 +0 25 +0 585
01-06-17 Fri +14 6,196,781 +58,414 2,902,114,170 +0 25 +0 585
01-05-17 Thu -17 6,196,767 +59,236 2,902,055,756 +0 25 +0 585
01-04-17 Wed -17 6,196,784 +57,983 2,901,996,520 +0 25 +0 585
01-03-17 Tue +9 6,196,801 +65,156 2,901,938,537 +0 25 +0 585
Total for 30 days -456 +1,464,381 +0 -6
Back

Loading