Vine stats for KingBach

5e743d1bb41073728639507505152 1e6a8742399.4.4

Rankzoo rank: 1

Changes over the past month.
Date Followers Loops Following Posts
Change Total Change Total Change Total Change Total
02-01-17 Wed -17 16,271,080 n/a 6,132,344,784 +0 61 +0 659
01-31-17 Tue -86 16,271,097 n/a 6,132,344,784 +0 61 +0 659
01-30-17 Mon -79 16,271,183 n/a 6,132,344,784 +0 61 +0 659
01-29-17 Sun -86 16,271,262 n/a 6,132,344,784 +0 61 +0 659
01-28-17 Sat -84 16,271,348 n/a 6,132,344,784 +0 61 +0 659
01-27-17 Fri -64 16,271,432 n/a 6,132,344,784 +0 61 +0 659
01-26-17 Thu -113 16,271,496 n/a 6,132,344,784 +0 61 +0 659
01-25-17 Wed -92 16,271,609 +42,120 6,132,344,784 +0 61 +0 659
01-24-17 Tue -110 16,271,701 +72,555 6,132,302,664 +0 61 +0 659
01-23-17 Mon -113 16,271,811 +90,446 6,132,230,109 +0 61 +0 659
01-22-17 Sun -121 16,271,924 +104,253 6,132,139,663 +0 61 +0 659
01-21-17 Sat -102 16,272,045 +97,868 6,132,035,410 +0 61 +0 659
01-20-17 Fri -80 16,272,147 +116,090 6,131,937,542 +0 61 +0 659
01-19-17 Thu -10 16,272,227 +93,573 6,131,821,452 +0 61 +0 659
01-18-17 Wed -13 16,272,237 +141,447 6,131,727,879 +0 61 +0 659
01-17-17 Tue +128 16,272,250 +243,365 6,131,586,432 +0 61 +0 659
01-16-17 Mon +571 16,272,122 +236,901 6,131,343,067 +0 61 +0 659
01-15-17 Sun +655 16,271,551 +238,051 6,131,106,166 +0 61 +0 659
01-14-17 Sat +674 16,270,896 +249,974 6,130,868,115 +0 61 +0 659
01-13-17 Fri +425 16,270,222 +179,313 6,130,618,141 +0 61 +0 659
01-12-17 Thu +369 16,269,797 +172,166 6,130,438,828 +0 61 +0 659
01-11-17 Wed +389 16,269,428 +165,455 6,130,266,662 +0 61 +0 659
01-10-17 Tue +379 16,269,039 +174,878 6,130,101,207 +0 61 +0 659
01-09-17 Mon +463 16,268,660 +174,429 6,129,926,329 +0 61 +0 659
01-08-17 Sun +658 16,268,197 +224,496 6,129,751,900 +0 61 +0 659
01-07-17 Sat +670 16,267,539 +235,112 6,129,527,404 +0 61 +0 659
01-06-17 Fri +549 16,266,869 +228,798 6,129,292,292 +0 61 +0 659
01-05-17 Thu +560 16,266,320 +206,819 6,129,063,494 +0 61 +0 659
01-04-17 Wed +615 16,265,760 +209,893 6,128,856,675 +0 61 +0 659
01-03-17 Tue +646 16,265,145 +223,117 6,128,646,782 +0 61 +0 659
Total for 30 days +6,581 +3,921,119 +0 +0
Back

Loading