Vine stats for youtube.com/theofficialbatdad

C2d7f0f11b1102631923366481920 235fd29a821.1.2

Rankzoo rank: 49

Changes over the past month.
Date Followers Loops Following Posts
Change Total Change Total Change Total Change Total
02-01-17 Wed -4 3,716,596 n/a 1,411,146,281 +0 49 +0 484
01-31-17 Tue -35 3,716,600 n/a 1,411,146,281 +0 49 +0 484
01-30-17 Mon -27 3,716,635 n/a 1,411,146,281 +0 49 +0 484
01-29-17 Sun -31 3,716,662 n/a 1,411,146,281 +0 49 +0 484
01-28-17 Sat -25 3,716,693 n/a 1,411,146,281 +0 49 +0 484
01-27-17 Fri -30 3,716,718 n/a 1,411,146,281 +0 49 +0 484
01-26-17 Thu -44 3,716,748 n/a 1,411,146,281 +0 49 +0 484
01-25-17 Wed -34 3,716,792 +8,927 1,411,146,281 +0 49 +0 484
01-24-17 Tue -34 3,716,826 +22,910 1,411,137,354 +0 49 +0 484
01-23-17 Mon -30 3,716,860 +29,649 1,411,114,444 +0 49 +0 484
01-22-17 Sun -42 3,716,890 +18,091 1,411,084,795 +0 49 +0 484
01-21-17 Sat -32 3,716,932 +25,473 1,411,066,704 +0 49 +0 484
01-20-17 Fri -28 3,716,964 +193,743 1,411,041,231 +0 49 +0 484
01-19-17 Thu -2 3,716,992 +505,113 1,410,847,488 +0 49 +0 484
01-18-17 Wed -6 3,716,994 +36,717 1,410,342,375 +0 49 +0 484
01-17-17 Tue -40 3,717,000 +59,199 1,410,305,658 +0 49 +0 484
01-16-17 Mon -74 3,717,040 +48,392 1,410,246,459 +0 49 +0 484
01-15-17 Sun -11 3,717,114 +51,045 1,410,198,067 +0 49 +0 484
01-14-17 Sat -30 3,717,125 +55,014 1,410,147,022 +0 49 +0 484
01-13-17 Fri -27 3,717,155 +43,217 1,410,092,008 +0 49 +0 484
01-12-17 Thu -24 3,717,182 +40,610 1,410,048,791 +0 49 +0 484
01-11-17 Wed -29 3,717,206 +46,198 1,410,008,181 +0 49 +0 484
01-10-17 Tue -27 3,717,235 +54,805 1,409,961,983 +0 49 +0 484
01-09-17 Mon +31 3,717,262 +88,987 1,409,907,178 +0 49 +0 484
01-08-17 Sun +106 3,717,231 +115,504 1,409,818,191 +0 49 +0 484
01-07-17 Sat +88 3,717,125 +127,227 1,409,702,687 +0 49 +0 484
01-06-17 Fri +8 3,717,037 +81,722 1,409,575,460 +0 49 +1 484
01-05-17 Thu -35 3,717,029 +38,430 1,409,493,738 +0 49 +0 483
01-04-17 Wed -40 3,717,064 +40,448 1,409,455,308 +0 49 +0 483
01-03-17 Tue -35 3,717,104 +43,192 1,409,414,860 +0 49 +0 483
Total for 30 days -543 +1,774,613 +0 +1
Back

Loading