Vine stats for JAY VERSACE

29eb9b865c1410403557211049984 537c07da83e.41.0

Rankzoo rank: 39

Changes over the past month.
Date Followers Loops Following Posts
Change Total Change Total Change Total Change Total
02-01-17 Wed -3 3,015,876 n/a 2,363,289,567 +0 642 +0 2,087
01-31-17 Tue -19 3,015,879 n/a 2,363,289,567 +0 642 +0 2,087
01-30-17 Mon -21 3,015,898 n/a 2,363,289,567 +0 642 +0 2,087
01-29-17 Sun -31 3,015,919 n/a 2,363,289,567 +0 642 +0 2,087
01-28-17 Sat -25 3,015,950 n/a 2,363,289,567 +0 642 +0 2,087
01-27-17 Fri -22 3,015,975 n/a 2,363,289,567 +0 642 +0 2,087
01-26-17 Thu -32 3,015,997 n/a 2,363,289,567 +0 642 +0 2,087
01-25-17 Wed -28 3,016,029 +50,624 2,363,289,567 +0 642 +0 2,087
01-24-17 Tue -31 3,016,057 +218,503 2,363,238,943 +0 642 +0 2,087
01-23-17 Mon -31 3,016,088 +220,692 2,363,020,440 +0 642 +0 2,087
01-22-17 Sun -33 3,016,119 +146,710 2,362,799,748 +0 642 +0 2,087
01-21-17 Sat -27 3,016,152 +126,215 2,362,653,038 +0 642 +0 2,087
01-20-17 Fri -17 3,016,179 +183,678 2,362,526,823 +0 642 +0 2,087
01-19-17 Thu -3 3,016,196 +178,326 2,362,343,145 +0 642 +0 2,087
01-18-17 Wed -2 3,016,199 +299,618 2,362,164,819 +0 642 +0 2,087
01-17-17 Tue +5 3,016,201 +364,904 2,361,865,201 +0 642 +6 2,087
01-16-17 Mon +18 3,016,196 +385,247 2,361,500,297 +0 642 +1 2,081
01-15-17 Sun +100 3,016,178 +600,997 2,361,115,050 +0 642 +0 2,080
01-14-17 Sat +100 3,016,078 +611,056 2,360,514,053 +0 642 +0 2,080
01-13-17 Fri +72 3,015,978 +173,375 2,359,902,997 +0 642 +0 2,080
01-12-17 Thu +78 3,015,906 +311,313 2,359,729,622 +0 642 +0 2,080
01-11-17 Wed +114 3,015,828 +505,834 2,359,418,309 +0 642 +0 2,080
01-10-17 Tue +60 3,015,714 +207,136 2,358,912,475 +0 642 +0 2,080
01-09-17 Mon +38 3,015,654 +181,220 2,358,705,339 +0 642 +0 2,080
01-08-17 Sun +43 3,015,616 +247,551 2,358,524,119 -1 642 +0 2,080
01-07-17 Sat +110 3,015,573 +355,201 2,358,276,568 +1 643 +0 2,080
01-06-17 Fri +153 3,015,463 +213,913 2,357,921,367 +0 642 +0 2,080
01-05-17 Thu +222 3,015,310 +331,666 2,357,707,454 +0 642 +0 2,080
01-04-17 Wed +140 3,015,088 +306,969 2,357,375,788 -1 642 +0 2,080
01-03-17 Tue +36 3,014,948 +116,566 2,357,068,819 +0 643 +0 2,080
Total for 30 days +964 +6,337,314 -1 +7
Back

Loading