Vine stats for Nash Grier

Db746e65331121563309829971968 27b355cc8f9.5.1.jpg?versionid=srksllzaiwqtuvxrkfoyd

Rankzoo rank: 5

Changes over the past month.
Date Followers Loops Following Posts
Change Total Change Total Change Total Change Total
02-01-17 Wed -15 12,880,412 n/a 3,458,639,200 +0 1 +0 309
01-31-17 Tue -76 12,880,427 n/a 3,458,639,200 +0 1 +0 309
01-30-17 Mon -69 12,880,503 n/a 3,458,639,200 +0 1 +0 309
01-29-17 Sun -88 12,880,572 n/a 3,458,639,200 +0 1 +0 309
01-28-17 Sat -59 12,880,660 n/a 3,458,639,200 +0 1 +0 309
01-27-17 Fri -85 12,880,719 n/a 3,458,639,200 +0 1 +0 309
01-26-17 Thu -75 12,880,804 n/a 3,458,639,200 +0 1 +0 309
01-25-17 Wed -86 12,880,879 +18,897 3,458,639,200 +0 1 +0 309
01-24-17 Tue -109 12,880,965 +35,635 3,458,620,303 +0 1 +0 309
01-23-17 Mon -75 12,881,074 +36,698 3,458,584,668 +0 1 +0 309
01-22-17 Sun -95 12,881,149 +45,308 3,458,547,970 +0 1 +0 309
01-21-17 Sat -98 12,881,244 +49,795 3,458,502,662 +0 1 +0 309
01-20-17 Fri -53 12,881,342 +46,133 3,458,452,867 +0 1 +0 309
01-19-17 Thu -9 12,881,395 +46,015 3,458,406,734 +0 1 +0 309
01-18-17 Wed -7 12,881,404 +77,362 3,458,360,719 +0 1 +0 309
01-17-17 Tue +160 12,881,411 +160,894 3,458,283,357 +0 1 +0 309
01-16-17 Mon +392 12,881,251 +145,366 3,458,122,463 +0 1 +0 309
01-15-17 Sun +370 12,880,859 +118,494 3,457,977,097 +0 1 +0 309
01-14-17 Sat +337 12,880,489 +129,011 3,457,858,603 +0 1 +0 309
01-13-17 Fri +254 12,880,152 +96,799 3,457,729,592 +0 1 +0 309
01-12-17 Thu +249 12,879,898 +95,504 3,457,632,793 +0 1 +0 309
01-11-17 Wed +285 12,879,649 +93,454 3,457,537,289 +0 1 +0 309
01-10-17 Tue +221 12,879,364 +91,496 3,457,443,835 +0 1 +0 309
01-09-17 Mon +294 12,879,143 +101,142 3,457,352,339 +0 1 +0 309
01-08-17 Sun +423 12,878,849 +138,164 3,457,251,197 +0 1 +0 309
01-07-17 Sat +368 12,878,426 +131,335 3,457,113,033 +0 1 +0 309
01-06-17 Fri +395 12,878,058 +122,188 3,456,981,698 +0 1 +0 309
01-05-17 Thu +332 12,877,663 +120,726 3,456,859,510 +0 1 +0 309
01-04-17 Wed +394 12,877,331 +128,412 3,456,738,784 +0 1 +0 309
01-03-17 Tue +419 12,876,937 +129,439 3,456,610,372 +0 1 +0 309
Total for 30 days +3,894 +2,158,267 +0 +0
Back

Loading