Vine stats for Brittany Furlan

F06f0d22271169960010474758144 36e33e35a44.1.5.jpg?versionid=emm1fuas

Rankzoo rank: 3

Changes over the past month.
Date Followers Loops Following Posts
Change Total Change Total Change Total Change Total
02-01-17 Wed -14 9,906,898 n/a 4,284,479,945 +0 335 +0 1,026
01-31-17 Tue -80 9,906,912 n/a 4,284,479,945 +0 335 +0 1,026
01-30-17 Mon -81 9,906,992 n/a 4,284,479,945 +0 335 +0 1,026
01-29-17 Sun -78 9,907,073 n/a 4,284,479,945 +0 335 +0 1,026
01-28-17 Sat -69 9,907,151 n/a 4,284,479,945 +0 335 +0 1,026
01-27-17 Fri -71 9,907,220 n/a 4,284,479,945 +0 335 +0 1,026
01-26-17 Thu -93 9,907,291 n/a 4,284,479,945 +0 335 +0 1,026
01-25-17 Wed -98 9,907,384 +24,965 4,284,479,945 +0 335 +0 1,026
01-24-17 Tue -96 9,907,482 +48,266 4,284,454,980 +0 335 +0 1,026
01-23-17 Mon -82 9,907,578 +45,442 4,284,406,714 +0 335 +0 1,026
01-22-17 Sun -86 9,907,660 +55,901 4,284,361,272 +0 335 +0 1,026
01-21-17 Sat -71 9,907,746 +54,613 4,284,305,371 +0 335 +0 1,026
01-20-17 Fri -55 9,907,817 +43,268 4,284,250,758 +0 335 +0 1,026
01-19-17 Thu -11 9,907,872 +57,547 4,284,207,490 +0 335 +0 1,026
01-18-17 Wed -10 9,907,883 +76,647 4,284,149,943 +0 335 +0 1,026
01-17-17 Tue -83 9,907,893 +123,907 4,284,073,296 +0 335 +0 1,026
01-16-17 Mon -130 9,907,976 +104,935 4,283,949,389 +0 335 +0 1,026
01-15-17 Sun -72 9,908,106 +93,346 4,283,844,454 +0 335 +0 1,026
01-14-17 Sat -71 9,908,178 +88,088 4,283,751,108 +0 335 +0 1,026
01-13-17 Fri -54 9,908,249 +73,211 4,283,663,020 +0 335 +0 1,026
01-12-17 Thu -59 9,908,303 +74,635 4,283,589,809 +0 335 +0 1,026
01-11-17 Wed -67 9,908,362 +79,953 4,283,515,174 +0 335 +0 1,026
01-10-17 Tue -70 9,908,429 +92,290 4,283,435,221 +0 335 +0 1,026
01-09-17 Mon -44 9,908,499 +119,451 4,283,342,931 +0 335 +0 1,026
01-08-17 Sun -67 9,908,543 +99,479 4,283,223,480 +0 335 +0 1,026
01-07-17 Sat -42 9,908,610 +101,656 4,283,124,001 +0 335 +0 1,026
01-06-17 Fri -65 9,908,652 +90,256 4,283,022,345 +0 335 +0 1,026
01-05-17 Thu -106 9,908,717 +90,447 4,282,932,089 +0 335 +0 1,026
01-04-17 Wed -60 9,908,823 +200,067 4,282,841,642 +0 335 +0 1,026
01-03-17 Tue -68 9,908,883 +90,884 4,282,641,575 +0 335 +0 1,026
Total for 30 days -2,053 +1,929,254 +0 +0
Back

Loading