Vine stats for YouTube: Cole&Sav

68b199d4791393529780334698496 5978975079a.37.0.jpg?versionid=vg

Rankzoo rank: 13

Changes over the past month.
Date Followers Loops Following Posts
Change Total Change Total Change Total Change Total
02-01-17 Wed -5 6,739,904 n/a 3,206,120,217 +0 144 +0 501
01-31-17 Tue -44 6,739,909 n/a 3,206,120,217 +0 144 +0 501
01-30-17 Mon -48 6,739,953 n/a 3,206,120,217 +0 144 +0 501
01-29-17 Sun -46 6,740,001 n/a 3,206,120,217 +0 144 +0 501
01-28-17 Sat -39 6,740,047 n/a 3,206,120,217 +0 144 +0 501
01-27-17 Fri -45 6,740,086 n/a 3,206,120,217 +0 144 +0 501
01-26-17 Thu -69 6,740,131 n/a 3,206,120,217 +0 144 +0 501
01-25-17 Wed -56 6,740,200 +10,963 3,206,120,217 +0 144 +0 501
01-24-17 Tue -60 6,740,256 +18,966 3,206,109,254 +0 144 +0 501
01-23-17 Mon -58 6,740,316 +21,570 3,206,090,288 +0 144 +0 501
01-22-17 Sun -45 6,740,374 +29,411 3,206,068,718 +0 144 +0 501
01-21-17 Sat -61 6,740,419 +25,969 3,206,039,307 +0 144 +0 501
01-20-17 Fri -34 6,740,480 +21,382 3,206,013,338 +0 144 +0 501
01-19-17 Thu -4 6,740,514 +24,918 3,205,991,956 +0 144 +0 501
01-18-17 Wed -7 6,740,518 +37,603 3,205,967,038 +0 144 +0 501
01-17-17 Tue -46 6,740,525 +68,510 3,205,929,435 +0 144 +0 501
01-16-17 Mon -102 6,740,571 +62,566 3,205,860,925 +0 144 +0 501
01-15-17 Sun -52 6,740,673 +60,854 3,205,798,359 +0 144 +0 501
01-14-17 Sat -46 6,740,725 +60,620 3,205,737,505 +0 144 +0 501
01-13-17 Fri -37 6,740,771 +46,727 3,205,676,885 +0 144 +0 501
01-12-17 Thu -47 6,740,808 +43,795 3,205,630,158 +0 144 +0 501
01-11-17 Wed -52 6,740,855 +45,509 3,205,586,363 +0 144 +0 501
01-10-17 Tue -67 6,740,907 +45,372 3,205,540,854 +0 144 +0 501
01-09-17 Mon -37 6,740,974 +47,100 3,205,495,482 +0 144 +0 501
01-08-17 Sun -37 6,741,011 +65,681 3,205,448,382 +0 144 +0 501
01-07-17 Sat -27 6,741,048 +69,743 3,205,382,701 +0 144 +0 501
01-06-17 Fri -36 6,741,075 +58,235 3,205,312,958 +0 144 +0 501
01-05-17 Thu -80 6,741,111 +49,894 3,205,254,723 +0 144 +0 501
01-04-17 Wed -44 6,741,191 +51,279 3,205,204,829 +0 144 +0 501
01-03-17 Tue -36 6,741,235 +58,162 3,205,153,550 +0 144 +0 501
Total for 30 days -1,367 +1,024,829 +0 +0
Back

Loading