Vine stats for JÉRÔME JARRE

97f510a3311263632434210480128 4bc5589b0ab.1.1

Rankzoo rank: 28

Changes over the past month.
Date Followers Loops Following Posts
Change Total Change Total Change Total Change Total
02-01-17 Wed -9 8,625,788 n/a 1,441,346,569 +0 47 +0 328
01-31-17 Tue -93 8,625,797 n/a 1,441,346,569 +0 47 +0 328
01-30-17 Mon -90 8,625,890 n/a 1,441,346,569 +0 47 +0 328
01-29-17 Sun -74 8,625,980 n/a 1,441,346,569 +0 47 +0 328
01-28-17 Sat -69 8,626,054 n/a 1,441,346,569 +0 47 +0 328
01-27-17 Fri -56 8,626,123 n/a 1,441,346,569 +0 47 +0 328
01-26-17 Thu -82 8,626,179 n/a 1,441,346,569 +0 47 +0 328
01-25-17 Wed -98 8,626,261 +13,162 1,441,346,569 +0 47 +0 328
01-24-17 Tue -86 8,626,359 +24,358 1,441,333,407 +0 47 +0 328
01-23-17 Mon -70 8,626,445 +22,686 1,441,309,049 +0 47 +0 328
01-22-17 Sun -86 8,626,515 +27,428 1,441,286,363 +0 47 +0 328
01-21-17 Sat -80 8,626,601 +35,558 1,441,258,935 +0 47 +0 328
01-20-17 Fri -63 8,626,681 +31,134 1,441,223,377 +0 47 +0 328
01-19-17 Thu -7 8,626,744 +30,411 1,441,192,243 +0 47 +0 328
01-18-17 Wed -12 8,626,751 +48,083 1,441,161,832 +0 47 +0 328
01-17-17 Tue -95 8,626,763 +69,496 1,441,113,749 +0 47 +0 328
01-16-17 Mon -122 8,626,858 +54,248 1,441,044,253 +0 47 +0 328
01-15-17 Sun -74 8,626,980 +52,307 1,440,990,005 +0 47 +0 328
01-14-17 Sat -70 8,627,054 +48,650 1,440,937,698 +0 47 +0 328
01-13-17 Fri -73 8,627,124 +40,162 1,440,889,048 +0 47 +0 328
01-12-17 Thu -68 8,627,197 +38,608 1,440,848,886 +0 47 +0 328
01-11-17 Wed -45 8,627,265 +41,459 1,440,810,278 +0 47 +0 328
01-10-17 Tue -77 8,627,310 +41,867 1,440,768,819 +0 47 +0 328
01-09-17 Mon -31 8,627,387 +41,573 1,440,726,952 +0 47 +0 328
01-08-17 Sun -50 8,627,418 +49,349 1,440,685,379 +0 47 +0 328
01-07-17 Sat -70 8,627,468 +50,461 1,440,636,030 +0 47 +0 328
01-06-17 Fri -53 8,627,538 +46,478 1,440,585,569 +0 47 +0 328
01-05-17 Thu -61 8,627,591 +45,665 1,440,539,091 +0 47 +0 328
01-04-17 Wed -68 8,627,652 +43,855 1,440,493,426 +0 47 +0 328
01-03-17 Tue -79 8,627,720 +49,856 1,440,449,571 +0 47 +0 328
Total for 30 days -2,011 +946,854 +0 +0
Back

Loading