Vine stats for IG: @CurtisLepore

297060da071264018663989215232 40c2a5df62b.1.1

Rankzoo rank: 9

Changes over the past month.
Date Followers Loops Following Posts
Change Total Change Total Change Total Change Total
02-01-17 Wed -13 9,505,936 n/a 3,134,890,457 +0 123 +0 566
01-31-17 Tue -59 9,505,949 n/a 3,134,890,457 +0 123 +0 566
01-30-17 Mon -69 9,506,008 n/a 3,134,890,457 +0 123 +0 566
01-29-17 Sun -66 9,506,077 n/a 3,134,890,457 +0 123 +0 566
01-28-17 Sat -50 9,506,143 n/a 3,134,890,457 +0 123 +0 566
01-27-17 Fri -57 9,506,193 n/a 3,134,890,457 +0 123 +0 566
01-26-17 Thu -79 9,506,250 n/a 3,134,890,457 +0 123 +0 566
01-25-17 Wed -68 9,506,329 +15,709 3,134,890,457 +0 123 +0 566
01-24-17 Tue -72 9,506,397 +30,319 3,134,874,748 +0 123 +0 566
01-23-17 Mon -77 9,506,469 +41,098 3,134,844,429 +0 123 +0 566
01-22-17 Sun -86 9,506,546 +33,403 3,134,803,331 +0 123 +0 566
01-21-17 Sat -71 9,506,632 +33,069 3,134,769,928 +0 123 +0 566
01-20-17 Fri -49 9,506,703 +30,975 3,134,736,859 +0 123 +0 566
01-19-17 Thu -5 9,506,752 +37,659 3,134,705,884 +0 123 +0 566
01-18-17 Wed -13 9,506,757 +55,164 3,134,668,225 +0 123 +0 566
01-17-17 Tue -45 9,506,770 +149,337 3,134,613,061 +0 123 +0 566
01-16-17 Mon -19 9,506,815 +82,495 3,134,463,724 +0 123 +0 566
01-15-17 Sun +10 9,506,834 +71,678 3,134,381,229 +0 123 +0 566
01-14-17 Sat +15 9,506,824 +70,564 3,134,309,551 +0 123 +0 566
01-13-17 Fri -2 9,506,809 +59,126 3,134,238,987 +0 123 +0 566
01-12-17 Thu -26 9,506,811 +54,273 3,134,179,861 +0 123 +0 566
01-11-17 Wed -19 9,506,837 +57,376 3,134,125,588 +0 123 +0 566
01-10-17 Tue -31 9,506,856 +57,548 3,134,068,212 +0 123 +0 566
01-09-17 Mon -8 9,506,887 +61,656 3,134,010,664 +0 123 +0 566
01-08-17 Sun -16 9,506,895 +75,305 3,133,949,008 +0 123 +0 566
01-07-17 Sat +4 9,506,911 +74,482 3,133,873,703 +0 123 +0 566
01-06-17 Fri +31 9,506,907 +67,841 3,133,799,221 +0 123 +0 566
01-05-17 Thu +0 9,506,876 +66,377 3,133,731,380 +0 123 +0 566
01-04-17 Wed +10 9,506,876 +64,279 3,133,665,003 +0 123 +0 566
01-03-17 Tue +35 9,506,866 +69,769 3,133,600,724 +0 123 +0 566
Total for 30 days -895 +1,359,502 +0 +0
Back

Loading