Vine stats for Brandon Calvillo

9d875c4d3e1314430546486890496 52dd35cb27f.5.0

Rankzoo rank: 14

Changes over the past month.
Date Followers Loops Following Posts
Change Total Change Total Change Total Change Total
02-01-17 Wed -5 6,536,717 n/a 3,390,590,310 +0 179 +0 897
01-31-17 Tue -57 6,536,722 n/a 3,390,590,310 +0 179 +0 897
01-30-17 Mon -45 6,536,779 n/a 3,390,590,310 +0 179 +0 897
01-29-17 Sun -56 6,536,824 n/a 3,390,590,310 +0 179 +0 897
01-28-17 Sat -53 6,536,880 n/a 3,390,590,310 +0 179 +0 897
01-27-17 Fri -45 6,536,933 n/a 3,390,590,310 +0 179 +0 897
01-26-17 Thu -63 6,536,978 n/a 3,390,590,310 -1 179 +0 897
01-25-17 Wed -62 6,537,041 +39,057 3,390,590,310 +0 180 +0 897
01-24-17 Tue -57 6,537,103 +69,973 3,390,551,253 +0 180 +0 897
01-23-17 Mon -71 6,537,160 +110,632 3,390,481,280 +0 180 +0 897
01-22-17 Sun -86 6,537,231 +226,474 3,390,370,648 +0 180 +0 897
01-21-17 Sat -60 6,537,317 +111,289 3,390,144,174 +0 180 +0 897
01-20-17 Fri -37 6,537,377 +79,928 3,390,032,885 +0 180 +0 897
01-19-17 Thu -5 6,537,414 +113,057 3,389,952,957 +0 180 +0 897
01-18-17 Wed -7 6,537,419 +146,990 3,389,839,900 +0 180 +0 897
01-17-17 Tue -28 6,537,426 +279,724 3,389,692,910 +0 180 +0 897
01-16-17 Mon -3 6,537,454 +389,340 3,389,413,186 +0 180 +0 897
01-15-17 Sun +46 6,537,457 +507,738 3,389,023,846 +0 180 +0 897
01-14-17 Sat +32 6,537,411 +157,393 3,388,516,108 +0 180 +0 897
01-13-17 Fri +4 6,537,379 +132,981 3,388,358,715 +0 180 +0 897
01-12-17 Thu +1 6,537,375 +193,784 3,388,225,734 +0 180 +0 897
01-11-17 Wed +20 6,537,374 +290,921 3,388,031,950 +0 180 +0 897
01-10-17 Tue -3 6,537,354 +125,417 3,387,741,029 +0 180 +0 897
01-09-17 Mon +54 6,537,357 +205,469 3,387,615,612 +0 180 +0 897
01-08-17 Sun +49 6,537,303 +208,391 3,387,410,143 +0 180 +0 897
01-07-17 Sat +60 6,537,254 +581,948 3,387,201,752 +0 180 +0 897
01-06-17 Fri +44 6,537,194 +140,017 3,386,619,804 +0 180 +0 897
01-05-17 Thu +51 6,537,150 +161,853 3,386,479,787 +0 180 +0 897
01-04-17 Wed +17 6,537,099 +156,915 3,386,317,934 +0 180 +0 897
01-03-17 Tue +47 6,537,082 +265,725 3,386,161,019 +0 180 +0 897
Total for 30 days -318 +4,695,016 -1 +0
Back

Loading